Call: 312.624.9591

Directors - The American Dental Board of Anesthesiology

ADBA Officers

Lenny Naftalin, DDS

Vice-President ( Written Examinations ):
Kyle Kramer, DDS, MS

Vice-President ( Oral Examinations ):
Simon Prior, BDS, PhD, MS

Andrew Chen, DDS

Dr. Dwight Eickmeier, DDS

Immediate Past President ASDA:
Mark Saxen

ADBA Directors

Christine Quinn

Jason Brady

Charles Kates, DDS

Phil Yen

Executive Director

Amy L. Sarno , MBA

ADBA 2017-2018 Nominees for Open Director Positions

The ADBA is pleased to present the following four nominees for ADBA Open Director Positions.  There are TWO (2) Open Director positions for 2017-2018.  Diplomates will vote on Friday, May 5, 2017 during the Annual Diplomate Meeting in Ft. Lauderdale, FL.  All nominees have submitted their CV and intent to serve documents with Amy Sarno, ADBA Executive Director.

Martin Boorin

Andrea Fonner

Cara Riley

Chet Sokolowski